Home

PIER Helmholtz Graduate School

PIER
Termine

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - January 06, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

Networking and negotiation in English: Rhetoric and pronunciation for scientists
Location:  SR 3a
iCal Wed - January 07, 2015
from 17:30h to 19:00h

PhD Social Hour
Location:  Bar Rossi
iCal Thu - January 08, 2015
from 20:00h to 23:00h

Meeting of PhD representatives
Location:  SR 3, building 1
iCal Mon - January 12, 2015
from 14:00h to 15:00h

tba (magnetic birefringence of the vacuum at PVLAS Ferrara)
Speaker: Guido Zavattini, University of Ferrara
Location:  4a
iCal Wed - January 14, 2015
from 11:00h to 12:00h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.060
iCal Thu - January 15, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - January 20, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - January 22, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - January 29, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - February 03, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 05, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 12, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - February 17, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 19, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

Women's Career Day 2015 for PhD students and postdocs
Location:  430-432 and 430-434 (4th floor)
iCal from 2015-02-20, 09:00h
to 2015-02-21, 17:00h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 26, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - March 03, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 05, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 12, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - March 17, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 19, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 26, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h