Home

PIER Helmholtz Graduate School

PIER
Termine

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 116
iCal Wed - January 28, 2015
from 16:00h to 18:00h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - January 29, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - February 03, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 05, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

Meeting of PhD representatives
Location:  SR 3a, building 1b
iCal Mon - February 09, 2015
from 14:00h to 15:00h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 019
iCal Wed - February 11, 2015
from 16:00h to 17:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 12, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - February 17, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 19, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

Women's Career Day 2015 for PhD students and postdocs
Location:  430-432 and 430-434 (4th floor)
iCal from 2015-02-20, 09:00h
to 2015-02-21, 17:00h

DOIT: Election of PhD representatives
Location:  SR 2, building 2a, ground floor
iCal Wed - February 25, 2015
from 16:00h to 17:00h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - February 26, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - March 03, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 05, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 1b, SR 3
iCal Tue - March 10, 2015
from 09:00h to 10:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 12, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - March 17, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 19, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 26, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 019
iCal Wed - April 08, 2015
from 16:00h to 17:30h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 1b, SR 3
iCal Tue - May 12, 2015
from 09:00h to 10:30h