Home

PIER Helmholtz Graduate School

PIER
Termine

Negotiation and networking in English: Accuracy in presentations for scientists
Location:  SR 3a
iCal from 2015-02-23, 17:00h
to 2015-03-31, 18:30h

Networking and negotiation in English: Rhetoric and pronunciation for scientists
Location:  SR 3
iCal from 2015-02-23, 17:30h
to 2015-03-31, 19:00h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 05, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

Meeting of PhD representatives
Location:  SR 3, building 1b
iCal Fri - March 06, 2015
from 14:00h to 15:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 12, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 019
iCal Tue - March 17, 2015
from 09:00h to 10:30h

PIER PhD Seminar 2014/15
Location:  L 202
iCal Tue - March 17, 2015
from 10:00h to 11:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 19, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

German for beginners I
Location:  O1.160
iCal Thu - March 26, 2015
from 18:00h to 19:30h

PIER Kommissionssitzung
Location:  Geb. 99, SR IV (1. OG)
iCal Wed - April 01, 2015
from 11:00h to 12:30h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 019
iCal Wed - April 08, 2015
from 16:00h to 17:30h

PIER placement test for German courses
Location:  116
iCal Wed - April 08, 2015
from 17:30h to 18:30h

PIER Funding
iCal Sun - April 26, 2015
from 00:00h to 23:55h

PIER Vorstandssitzung
Location:  bld. 61, SR 019
iCal Tue - May 19, 2015
from 09:00h to 10:30h

PIER Career Day 2015
Location:  SR 1 & SR 1b, building 1
iCal from 2015-05-21, 09:00h
to 2015-05-22, 17:00h